爱格林科技

English | 中文 客服电话:+86- 27-8663 5719 收藏

爱格林科技 - 爱格林科技有限公司主要供应,ipad配件,iphone和ipod配件,电子产品,电脑配件,及玩具和礼品。
  首页 > 退货制度


   在线客服

    QQ online          yahoo online    

 

 

 

退货制度:


 


我们的目标是,您完全满意您购买的产品。我们一向为我们产品质量而感到自豪,并把提供卓越的客户服务作为我们的首要任务。如果你不完全满意您购买的产品,请按照下面详细的指引,我们将竭诚为您服务。



1.先联系我们。如果您发现任何有关产品的问题,请立即与我们联系。我们的客服人员将帮你解决。大多数的问题是可以通过给予技术支持得以解决的。这样的话,您不需要寄回产品就可以解决问题了。



2.10天换货期限。如果货物有无法弥补的缺陷,您应该在收到该产品10天内寄回它。我们只接受原始状态的产品。当我们收到及时寄回的问题产品后,我们将为您退回所购产品的全额货款(不包括运费)。注:收到退回的产品后,我司专业质检人员将对产品进行评估,产品出现问题到底是因为人为因素,还是不可抗力的外部因素造成的。如果它的质量问题是由人为因素或可避免的损害造成的,购买的产品不会被修理,更换,并不会免费换货。)



如果您有任何疑问,请电邮aftersales@ai-greentech.com我们的客户服务,我们将为您提供返回的详细信息。谢谢!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

给我们留言

    * 来自    输入您的邮箱 *


* 留言


                                                                                                                                   




Copyright © 2011 爱格林科技 |网站地图

ai-greentech

English | 中文 Customer Service:+86-27-8663 5719 like it

ai-greentech - provide iPad Accessories, iPhone & iPod Accessories, Electric Gadgets, Computer Accessories, Toys & Gifts
  Home > Return Policy:


   I'm Online Chat Now

    QQ online          yahoo online    



Return Policy:



 

Our goal is that you are completely satisfied with your purchase. We take pride in the quality of the products we sell and offering great customer service is our top priority. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, please follow the guidelines detailed below and we will be happy to help you.

 

 

1. Contact us first. If you find any problem about the products, please contact us immediately. Our service stuff will help you solve the problem. Most of problems can be solved by giving technical support and you don’t have the need to send anything back.


 

2.10 Day Return Period. If there are irremediable defects in the goods, you should return them back within 10 days of receipt of the item. We only accept products in their original condition. When we receive the products sent back instantly, we will give you a full refund of the purchased item (shipping fee not included). Note: Our quality-control professional stuff will give a final judgment on whether the quality problems are caused by personal factors or non-resistant external damage. The purchased products will not be repaired, replaced, and will not be returned for free if its quality problems are caused by human factors or avoidable damage.)


 

If you have any questions, please email our Customer Service at aftersales@ai-greentech.com, we will offer you the return details. Thanks!

 

 



 


Send your message to us

    * From    Enter Your Email *


* Message


                                                                                                                                   




Copyright © 2011 Ai-GreenWholesales. |Sitemap